Contact Us

Oshawa Centre Administration


Office Galleria, Suite 120
419 King Street West,
Oshawa, ON, L1J 2K5
PHONE 905-686-6408
FAX 905-433-1513
Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Monday–Friday
Email: info@oshawacentre.com
 
If you can't find what you're looking for below, please contact Guest Services at 905.728.6231.
 
 
 

MEDIA & MARKETING INQUIRIES

Contact Lisa Smith, Marketing Director, Oshawa Centre
lisa.smith@ivanhoecambridge.com
 


OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & PROPERTY INQUIRIES

Contact Craig Walsh, Operations Manager, Oshawa Centre
Craig.walsh@ivanhoecambridge.com
 
 

FOR OFFICE LEASING INQUIRIES

Contact Chris Keillor, General Manager, Oshawa Centre
chris.keillor@ivanhoecambridge.com

Karl Ditoro, Property Manager, Oshawa Centre
Karl.ditoro@ivanhoecambridge.com
 


RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES 

Contact Ulf Bergner, Vice President, Development Leasing, Central and Western Canada
ulf.bergner@ivanhoecambridge.com
 

For property information please visit:

http://www.ivanhoecambridge.com/en/shopping-centres/properties/oshawa-centre  
 


SPECIALITY LEASING, MERCHANDISING RETAIL UNITS (MRU) & KIOSK INQUIRIES

Contact Jihan Ferguson, Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships, Oshawa Centre
Jihan.Ferguson@ivanhoecambridge.com​ 

Roberta Wertman, Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships, Oshawa Centre
Roberta.Wertman@ivanhoecambridge.com
 
Download application form
 


CHARITY & NON PROFIT INQUIRIES

Contact Clorinda Osso, Non-Profit Coordinator, Oshawa Centre
clorinda.osso@ivanhoecambridge.com
See more information on Charity & Non Profit page.
 
 

CONTACT US

captcha