Contact Us

Oshawa Centre Administration


Office Galleria, Suite 120
419 King Street West,
Oshawa, ON, L1J 2K5
PHONE 905-686-6408
FAX 905-433-1513
Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Monday–Friday
Email: info@oshawacentre.com
 
 

GUEST SERVICES & GENERAL INQUIRIES

Contact Manuela Khan, Guest Services Supervisor, Oshawa Centre
905-728-6231 or info@oshawacentre.com



SECURITY 

For 24 hour security dispatch call 905-721-2329
 



MEDIA & MARKETING INQUIRIES

Contact Lisa Smith, Marketing Director, Oshawa Centre
lisa.smith@ivanhoecambridge.com
 


OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & PROPERTY INQUIRIES

Contact Craig Walsh, Operations Manager, Oshawa Centre
Craig.walsh@ivanhoecambridge.com
 
 

FOR OFFICE LEASING INQUIRIES

Contact Chris Keillor, General Manager, Oshawa Centre
chris.keillor@ivanhoecambridge.com

 


RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES 

Stephanie Hannon Director, Leasing, Retail
stephanie.hannon@ivanhoecambridge.com
 

For property information please visit:

http://www.ivanhoecambridge.com/en/shopping-centres/properties/oshawa-centre  
 


SPECIALITY LEASING, MERCHANDISING RETAIL UNITS (MRU) & KIOSK INQUIRIES

Contact Kate Vrantsidis, Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships, Oshawa Centre
Katharine.Vrantsidis@ivanhoecambridge.com​

Download application form
 


CHARITY & NON PROFIT INQUIRIES

Contact Clorinda Osso, Non-Profit Coordinator, Oshawa Centre
clorinda.osso@ivanhoecambridge.com

Download application form
 
 

CONTACT US