• Monday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:30am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm

 

Our centre will be closed on Good Friday, April 19th and Easter Sunday, April 21st. 

Holiday hours

Contact Us

Need help?

We are here to help you! From general questions to leasing opportunities, please find a list of useful contacts below.

 

 

OSHAWA CENTRE ADMINISTRATION


Office Galleria, Suite 120
419 King Street West,
Oshawa, ON, L1J 2K5
PHONE 905-686-6408
FAX 905-433-1513
Office Hours: 8:30 am to 5 pm, Monday–Friday
Email: info@oshawacentre.com
 

GUEST SERVICES & GENERAL INQUIRIES

Contact Manuela Khan, Guest Services Supervisor, Oshawa Centre
905-728-6231 or info@oshawacentre.com


MEDIA & MARKETING INQUIRIES

Contact Sara Macdonald, Acting Marketing Director, Oshawa Centre
sara.macdonald@ivanhoecambridge.com  
 

SECURITY

For 24 hour security dispatch call 905-721-2329

OPERATIONS, MAINTENANCE & PROPERTY INQUIRIES

Contact Craig Walsh, Operations Manager, Oshawa Centre
Craig.walsh@ivanhoecambridge.com
 
 

FOR OFFICE LEASING INQUIRIES

Contact Chris Keillor, General Manager, Oshawa Centre
chris.keillor@ivanhoecambridge.com

Property Manager, Oshawa Centre
info@oshawacentre.com



RETAIL LEASING INQUIRIES 

Stephanie Hannon Director, Leasing, Retail
stephanie.hannon@ivanhoecambridge.com

FOR PROPERTY INFORMATION PLEASE VISIT:

http://www.ivanhoecambridge.com/en/shopping-centres/properties/oshawa-centre  
 


SPECIALITY LEASING, MERCHANDISING RETAIL UNITS (MRU) & KIOSK INQUIRIES

Contact Christine Clarkin, Manager, Specialty Leasing and Partnerships, Oshawa Centre
christine.clarkin@ivanhoecambridge.com​

Download application form
 


CHARITY & NON PROFIT INQUIRIES

Contact Rolla Khalileyh, Non-Profit Coordinator, Oshawa Centre
rolla.khalileyh@ivanhoecambridge.com

Download application form